The LewerMark ‘Make Your Mark’ Scholarship

Congratulations to Méschac Gervais
from The University of Southern Indiana!

First Place winner in the 2014 LewerMark ‘Make Your Mark’ contest.

Read Méschac’s Winning Essay

Second Place Winner – Anthony Escobar from the University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

Third Place Winner – Javier Herrara Ducker Novoa from Kirkwood Community College

View Previous Winners